Items Expiring!

You have items in your cart that are about to expire.

if you want to keep all selected items in your cart, please confirm.

Home / Animal Science / Frog Life Cycle Figurines [Insect Lore]

Frog Life Cycle Figurines [Insect Lore]

Item has been added to cart.



in stock

About this product

Aren't frogs amazing? Children can see how they change and grow with Insect Lore’s Frog Life Cycle Stages.
These oversized, anatomically correct figures have been accurately sculpted and painted to show the four stages of the frog life cycle: spawn, tadpole, a frog with tail, and frog. This detailed, four-piece set provides fun educational play. Mix them up and encourage your child or students to touch, explore, and place them in the correct order.